top of page
Search
  • The Club of Budapest

Distance Healing with Information by Dr. Mária Sági



I am happy to share with you and our community of energy healers and spiritual seekers a brand-new, one-of-a-kind course with Dr. Mária Sági. It is a course in “Holistic Information Medicine”, endorsed among others by Bruce Lipton PhD.


Conducted by Dr. Sági, Executive Director of The Club of Budapest this 7-month immersion course will start on Friday the 27th of January 2023 from 7am PT/ 10am ET/ 3pm BST/ 4pm CET, and will run for seven months.


The course will consist of seven sessions, each lasting two to three hours, and will be offered once every 4 weeks over the period of seven months. It will be based on Maria’s recent books Healing with Information (O-Books London) and Remote Healing (Inner Traditions Rochester). You will be provided with a workbook to accompany the course.

The course is enriched with two videos recorded by Dr. Ervin Laszlo, discussing the quantum field as the basis for the transmission of information.

Maria will teach you the art and method of remote healing. You will have opportunities to try out your newly acquired skills on your classmates during the course.

The cost of participating in this unique Healing Course is 497 Euro for the full 7-month course.


To register, please use this link:

https://vocalmastery.thrivecart.com/healing-with-information/

Included is a short video by Bruce Lipton that you will find extremely relevant and informative.



Dr. Sági has developed the method of New Homeopathy pioneered by the Viennese scientist Erich Körbler as an encompassing method for diagnosing and treating health problems whether in the presence of the patient or at a distance.

Maria is the author of twelve books and over one hundred of fifty articles and research papers published in Hungarian, English, French, German, Italian, and Japanese, on topics as diverse as social and personality psychology, the psychology of music and art, in addition to information medicine, her principal field. She received her Ph.D. at the Eötvös Lóránd Science University of Budapest, and she received her C.Sc. degree from the Hungarian Academy of Sciences.

To register, please use this link:

https://vocalmastery.thrivecart.com/healing-with-information/

Should you be interested in registering and joining us, we would deeply appreciate you advising us of your principal interest and activities in particular the level of your engagement in healing. Are you an expert or a beginner or something in-between in this field.

I will introduce and facilitate the course myself.



Very cordially yours,

Jennifer K. Hill

+1-760-641-3477

informationhealing@gmail.com

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page